Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions about the services we provide, we would love to assist you. Please complete the form below and we will contact you at our earliest opportunity.

CPAN OHIO
3600 Park 42 Drive, Suite 110 A
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Office: 513-777-2371

Fax: 513-777-0260
www.cpanohio.com

Scan Referrals for Pre-Certification to:
precert@cpanohio.com
or fax to: 513-777-2372

Updates
Scan Updates to: reviews@cpanohio.com​
or fax to: 513-777-2372

Pre-Certifications / Authorizations

Arielle Frazier
Case Manager
513-777-2371, ext. 1160
afrazier@cpanohio.com

Gina Geier/Janice Schwartz
Case Managers
513-777-2371, ext. 1166
ggeier@cpanohio.com
or
jschwartz@cpanohio.com

Lisa Weisheit
Case Manager
513-777-2371 Ext. 1169
lweisheit@cpanohio.com

Monica Fasoldt
Assistant Director of Case Management
513-777-2371, ext. 1017
mdavis@cpanohio.com

Nikki Hightower
Case Manager
513-777-2371, ext. 1160
nhightower@cpanohio.com

Shirley Scott
Case Management Lead
513-777-2371, ext. 1160
sscott@cpanohio.com

Ongoing Reviews

Brandy Bohanon
Case Manager
513-777-2371, ext. 1092
bbohanon@cpanohio.com

Brenda Roper
Case Manager Supervisor
513-777-2371, ext. 1018
broper@cpanohio.com

Ellen Jones
Case Manager
513-777-2371, ext. 1091
ejones@cpanohio.com

Karen Colbert
Case Manager
513-777-2371, ext. 1126
kcolbert@cpanohio.com

Sandy Harris
Case Managers
513-777-2371, ext. 1022
sharris@cpanohio.com

Tracy Curry
Case Manager
513-777-2371, ext. 1167
tcurry@cpanohio.com

Administrative

Stacey Bennett
Network Care Coordinator
513-777-2371, ext. 1155
sbennett@cpanohio.com

Expeditor of pre-cert process/ CareSource Admit Dates Verification

Angelica Burton
Care Coordinator
513-777-2371, ext. 1153
aburton@cpanohio.com

Credentialing/NOMNC Denials/Next Review Date Notices

Vicki Connell
Administrative Support
513-777-2371, ext. 1027
vconnell@cpanohio.com

Humana verification/ Support for Credentialing

Tanisha Edwards
Care Coordinator
513-777-2371, ext. 1168
tedwards@cpanohio.com

Pre-certification Status / Pre-certification Follow-up

Amber Moses
Network Coordinator Assistant
513-777-2371, ext. 1020
amoses@cpanohio.com

Pre-certification Status / Pre-certification Intake

Stephanie Prewitt
Network Care Coordinator
513-777-2371, ext. 1022
sprewitt@cpanohio.com

Pre-certification Status / Pre-certification Intake

Ronda Spears
Administrative Assistant
513-777-2371, ext. 1128
rspears@cpanohio.com

Pre-Certification Status/Pre-Certification Follow-Up

Gwen Tillery
Network Coordinator Assistant
513-777-2371, ext. 1129
gtillery@cpanohio.com

LTC Authorization Requests / LOC Process & Follow-Up

Margaruiete Williams
Network Coordinator Assistant
513-777-2371, ext. 1042
mwilliams@cpanohio.com

Verify Admits & Discharges

Management Team

Glenda Suarez
V.P. of Case Management
513-777-2371, ext. 1011
gsuarez@cpanohio.com

Case Management Process Issues

Kim Davis
Executive Director of Network Services
513-777-2371, ext. 1010
kreeves@cpanohio.com

Administrative/Claims Process Issues

Kathy Burger
Director of Quality Initiatives
513-777-2371, ext. 1021
kburger@cpanohio.com

Development of Quality Initiative Program

Lisa Cowden
V.P. of Strategic Partnerships
513-777-2371, ext. 1025
lcowden@cpanohio.com

Network Development

Carol Turni
Chief Executive Officer
513-777-2371, ext. 1013
email@carolturni.com